How to Get Every Advanced Dining Reservation ADR you want at Walt Disney World!

Guest post by Melissa from PrincessRants.com


How to Get Every Advanced Dining Reservation ADR you want at Walt Disney World!

When I share with my friends my strategy for making Advance Dining Reservations, they always look at me like I’m crazy. But inevitably when their own trips to Disney World come around they wind up lamenting to me about how when they called for reservations to Cinderella’s Castle or Hoop De Doo Review they were told that the restaurants were booked up.

If you’re wondering to yourself  “who is this person and why should I listen to her about making dining reservations at Walt Disney World?” I don’t blame you. But on our 2013 trip we were able to book not one, but two reservations for Be Our Guest Restaurant (which is still really hard to book), Cinderella’s Castle, California Grill (in the first week post-refurbishment), and many, many more. In 2013 we had over 25 Table Service ADRs for our trip, and in 2015 we had the same success, booking over 30, including Cinderella’s Castle for the week it opens after refurbishment!

For those of you unfamiliar, ADRs are “Advanced Dining Reservations”. Disney World restaurants begin taking ADRs 180 days in advance. I wrote a bit about the different steps in trip planning earlier in my Trip Planning 101 post. The big disclaimer from that post that is worth repeating here is that I’m not saying this strategy is right for everyone— I’m definitely a type A over planner, and my level of obsessive pre-planning would probably drive some folks bananas. I know there are lots of families that like to be very flexible and un-scheduled on their vacations. I’m just not one of those people. I like to know what I’m doing, when I’m doing it, and ensure that everyone gets to do as much of their “wish list” as possible. Dining is a big part of our Disney experiences, I’m a big believer in family meal time and many of our favorite memories were made at a character or castle meal. Scheduled meals make a great break from the park, and an opportunity to relax in AC while still technically participating in the Disney experience (especially when we’re talking Character meals). I know that table-service restaurants aren’t as important to everyone, but if experiencing a particular venue is critical to you, I’ve got some tricks that might help you out.

So, with that caveat, I’d like to share with you my “secrets” for getting every dining reservations on our wish list:


STEP 1: HAVE A PLAN

You need to make your trip itinerary in advance. I start this months in advance and have the “ideal” schedule buttoned up at least a week in advance of the ADR date. Our plan goes through several revisions as I get feedback from the rest of the family going on the trip. Together, we try to imagine how the days will go, and what risks there are (i.e., the nuts and bolts of getting from place-to-place, meals timed too far apart or too close, etc.). We research travel options between parks to make sure that our expectations are reasonable when making reservations for the same day at two different locations.

Each trip has its own goals: is this your first or only trip to Disney World and you want to sample everything available? Is this a fifth or sixth trip and you want to experience new things? Build those goals right into your “ideal itinerary”. For our upcoming trip, one big goal is to spend more time at the hotel pool — we tend to “go commando”, that is spending all day every day in the parks. On our last two trips we spent precious little time in the pools and always regretted that after we’d left. On this trip we are staying at the Beach Club for the purpose of being able to swim at Stormalong Bay! while the kids are still little. So, I scheduled dining on several days that will “force” us to go back to the hotel for some meals, hoping that this will “make” us take time to swim, too. We also made the decision that we wanted to focus on exploring the hotel we are staying at more than hopping between hotels. So, for instance, though Narcosee’s was at the top of my husband’s wish list, we removed it and researched restaurants like of the Flying Fish and the Yachtsman Steakhouse that are at or near where we are staying. On a future trip when we have the opportunity to stay at the Grand Floridian we will be sure to focus on the Grand Floridian’s restaurants like Narcosee’s and 1900 Park Fare! Taking extra magic hours and expected crowd levels (thanks to Kenny’s crowd calendars!) into anticipation, I laid out the following trip plan:

AdvanceDiningTips5

Oh, by the way, here’s a little extra tip: Because you are able to make your ADRs ten days out from your check-in date, you have the greatest booking advantage on the days at the end of your trip. So, if it works into your plans, try to schedule the hardest to get meals/experiences for the end of your trip.


STEP 2: ASSESS DIFFICULTY

The hardest restaurants to “get” are the signature dining locations and the character meals. But there are some restaurants within that elite list that are just downright impossible to get. These include:

  • Cinderella’s Royal Table (Cinderella’s Castle)
  • Be Our Guest Restaurant (Belle’s Castle)
  • The California Grill 
  • Hoop De Doo Review 
  • Mickey’s Backyard BBQ 
  • Chef Mickey’s
  • La Cellier
  • Victoria and Alberts 
  • Fireworks Viewing Locations (Rose and Crown, California Grill, Tomorrowland Terrace, etc.)

I make a new spreadsheet with just the dining locations, dates, and “ideal” times. Any restaurants on the above list then gets tagged with a #1 by them. All other character dining or signature dining get a #2. Everything else gets a #3.

Remember, this ranking isn’t about how much YOU want to go to the restaurant OR where it falls in your trip chronologically, but rather how hard it is to book.

Finally, I sort the list by the priority ranking. Easy, right? You’ll notice that there are very fancy meals that aren’t on the priority 1 list, like Ohana or the Perfectly Princess Tea Party—- though these are really awesome experiences, they don’t book up like Cinderella’s Castle does, so even if they’re high on your to do list they still get a #2.

AdvanceDiningTips4

I’ll put notes next to certain reservations, for instance if the meal HAS to be at a particular time, or if there are alternate dining options that would be OK, or if it is contingent on another experience we have planned for the day. This minimizes the amount of thinking on my feet that I have to do at 6AM. If what I want is booked up, I can check out my notes for alternates and snag one of those real quick so I’m not completely shut out.

A note about duplicate reservations: Disney’s system is set up to kick out reservations for two restaurants at the same time. They did this because people were booking a couple restaurants so that they’d have choices on the day of their trip. This is a great change to ensure everyone has a fair chance to experience Table Service dining. BUT if you’re in a situation like I was in 2013 where you are making reservations for a large group of people, you might wind up needing to make two dinners for the same time slot. (For instance, the first night of our stay my family wanted to eat at TREX and my cousins’ family wanted to eat at Ohana, so we planned to go our separate ways, but because we were staying in a suite with the same reservation # it made making those reservations really hard.) What we found was that you can schedule any number of reservations so long as they’re an hour apart— so you can schedule a dinner reservation for 5pm and another for 6, but you can’t schedule two dinners for 5 pm.  Make sense?

NOTE: when you call up and speak to a representative they can sometimes over ride the system for you, but that takes time and as you will see shortly when making your ADRs every minute counts.


STEP 3: DIVIDE AND CONQUER AND PREPARE

How many adults are in your group?  Divide your dining list up by that many. In my case, there is myself, my mom, and my husband. Each person gets a #1 priority reservation that it is their responsibility to book, then we divide up the #2s and #3s.  If there are competing #1’s and #2’s I will at this point put them in sub-order of what we want to do most.

AdvanceDiningTips3

Each person making reservations needs to have their own Disney.com account (login/password). Before reservation day I make sure that each person logs in and practices making a reservation— you can cancel it right afterwards— to make sure we are all aware of what the steps and process are, and to pre-fill in the credit card information. This saves crucial time the morning when you’re trying to get those priority #1 reservations. (I’m not going to do a tutorial of the Dining Reservation system here because it could change, suffice to say that you need to get in there and play around with it yourself until you are confident that you know all the steps involved, what/where/when to click, and can make reservations quickly.) Remember to save a credit card to your account ahead of time because the system requires a credit card # to secure the reservation and you don’t want to be held up by having to type in the number on the morning of!

Make sure you remember to link your Disney.com account to your hotel reservation (if you haven’t already), or you won’t be able to book those all important 180+10 dates. You do this by going under “My Reservations” and entering your reservation number.

My reservation assignments:

AdvanceDiningTips1

My husband’s reservation assignments:

AdvanceDiningTips2

Here’s and extra little tip I discovered this time around: in the Disney website there is a “wish list” function. If you add the restaurants you will be making reservations at to this wish list it acts as a quick links when you are making the reservations, shaving crucial seconds off your booking time. You laugh, but those seconds can make the difference between getting Cinderella’s Castle AND Belle’s Castle or just Cinderella’s Castle—- seriously! You could also use your web browser to bookmark the pages for the restaurants you want. Anything that makes it easier for you to get to the next restaurant on your list.


STEP 4: ADR DAY! 5:30AM – 6:00AM, PRELOAD YOUR MVP!

Disney has started sending out magnets to remind folks when they can start booking their Advance Dining Reservations. It’s 180-days prior to the first day of their trip. If you’re not sure what day that is for you, you can always refer to Kenny’s calendars, which helpfully contain the calculation for you. We refer to this as “ADR DAY!!!” and it’s circled on our calendar multiple times.

I am not a morning person. I mean, I am really REALLY not a morning person. I’m more like Anna on coronation day. But on ADR day I am up at 5:30 AM. I splash water on my face, I do some jumping jacks, gargle some black coffee, and fire up my laptop and login to the Disney site. I pre-load my MVP reservation for the day/time I want, even though the system will say “you can’t make a reservation at this time). As soon as the clock strikes 6:00, I hit “submit” again on the page and am able to book. Because we have three adults, we were able to book Belle’s Castle, Cinderella’s Castle, and California Grill all by 6:05 AM. If I were doing these by myself, I wouldn’t have been able to get to California Grill until closer to 6:30 and by then the reservations may have all been gone. No, seriously! 

If you are particularly ambitious you could hypothetically set up two laptops side by side and log them both into one Disney account to speed up the process even further. I experimented with this yesterday and found that I could be logged in simultaneously and could make reservations from both machines but I could not hit “submit” on both machines simultaneously. As long as I alternated when I was hitting the submit button, I was able to load up the next restaurant and search for the next ADR on my list as I was finalizing the previous reservation on the first reservation on the other laptop. The Dining reservation site has some weird lag and load times, and the process of finding your restaurant, logging your desired date and time, and finalizing the ADR can take up to two minutes per reservation. As I already said above, getting or missing a high priority ADR can come down to seconds.

Once I’ve made the ADR, I log the time and the confirmation number in my spreadsheet. If the time I’m able to get is way off from what I wanted, I flag that ADR but I don’t fuss with it until I’m all done with the rest of my list: once I’m all done I’ll go back into the system and try to adjust it to get it closer to where I wanted. An example of that is the reservation we just made for “Fantasmic Dining” at Mama Melrose’. We wanted a dinner time (5:00ish) but the only reservation I could get was 3:45, so I took that but then afterwards I went back in and tried to move it later, but I didn’t want to waste time fussing over one reservation when I still had a big long wish list to get through.


STEP 5: AT 7:00AM SPEAK TO A PERSON / EVENTS

I understand that not everyone can/wants to make reservations online, and I respect that. But making online reservations does give you an advantage. I’ve seen for myself reservations that were available at 6:00 online are no longer available by 7:00 when the phone lines open up. I try to get everything I possibly can within the 6:00-7:00 window, and then at 7:00 I’ll call up the phone lines and get those last tricky reservations and the Events reservations.

When calling at 7:00, the advice I’ve read is that you should start calling at 6:55 and keep hitting redial until it goes through because they might actually open at 6:59. (IMO, this just means your clock was slow, because I’ve never gotten through before 7:00 on the button). A good tip that’s worked for me, however, is that when you reach the recording and it asks whether you are in the Orlando area, go ahead and say that you are. This doesn’t put you into a different queue, but it does let you bypass some scripted marketing stuff and gets you into the queue that much faster. Remember what I said about seconds?  Try WHOLE MINUTES!  This tip could make the difference between getting right into a rep or waiting a long, long time on hold.

Events (like the Pirates League and Bibbidy Bobbidy Boutique) can’t be booked online and so these have to wait until 7:00 when the phone lines open up. Something to keep in mind: if you call Disney Dining they can only help you with making Dining reservations, but if you call the Event number they can do BOTH events and dining, so you should call them if you need to make both types of reservation, otherwise you’re going to have to sit on hold twice (once for Events then, at the conclusion that that call, you’d have to call Dining and start the whole process over).

Booking the Events at 7:00 after making the dining reservations at 6:00 online worked well for me since several of the experiences we want are tied to meals: for example, we wanted to time the BBBoutique makeover for only a few hours before dinner, and certainly if we hadn’t been able to book the dinner at the castle we wouldn’t have wanted to book the Boutique. Same story with the Pirate League appointment and the Pirate and Pals Fireworks Voyage reservation.

The experiences tend to take longer to book because the representative has to read through all the details and gather payment and attendee ages, etc. for each event, so be sure that your dining is all done first before you start booking these.


THE END?

I’m happy to report that for the second trip in a row we were able to get everything on our wish list at the times that we wanted by following the above steps. The entire process took about three hours, however— I was up at 5:30 and wrapped up with the experiences cast member at around 8:30! When ADR day falls on a weekday, I usually schedule to take the morning off and get into work late.

I wait until AFTER the 180 day mark, once the reservations are set, to add up how many Table Services we need and to make a decision about which dining plan we’ll get (if any). You can add the Dining plan to your trip up until 48hrs before check-in so I prefer to know exactly what I’ll be spending based on the reservations we got before I commit to the Deluxe or Standard plans.

But what if you aren’t able to get everything you wanted on ADR Day? There are a few reservations that we had to keep calling about— they’re not making reservations for Cinderella’s Castle yet because of the refurbishment, and they don’t have the schedule for the Pirate and Pals Fireworks Cruise, so this is where persistence comes in. If you have one or two important reservations that you weren’t able to get (either because of refurbishment or because they filled up) you should keep calling, at least weekly if not daily. You don’t need to call at 6am, but make sure you are calling regularly (even and especially right up to the day before and the day of your desired ADR) because people do cancel reservations all the time! I’ve had two experiences booking ADRs for restaurants that are closed for refurbishment, which I’ve written about over on my blog, in case you need some tips on what to do if the restaurant you want is closed (but will reopen during your trip). 


I tried to be as thorough in describing my process as I could be, but it’s definitely possible I might have missed something or been unclear. If you have questions, feel free to ask! I wish you all the best of luck in scheduling your Disney Dining! 🙂

KennythePirate Pinterest, Kenny the Pirate Pinterest
Pin this on Pinterest
KennythePirate Facebook
Share this on Facebook!

 

 

 

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR: Melissa has a new blog called PrincessRants that covers all things princessy—- from Disney Trip Tips to Costume Reviews, Crafts Projects, Frozen-themed Parties, App Reviews and more! If it’s got a tiara attached to it, chances are she’s seen it / done it / and has thoughts to share!

She has written here on my blog previously about her experience attending the My Disney Girl’s Perfectly Princess Tea Party.


17 thoughts on “How to Get Every Advanced Dining Reservation ADR you want at Walt Disney World!”

  1. What a great post! Couple of questions…
    On the preload your MVP and hit submit at 6am, how can you even select the date before 6am?
    Also, in above comment, you said you made 2 reservations at BOG for your large group and asked to be seated together. Was this under two different accounts? Or did you book one hour apart, under the one MDE and show up early for one of them?
    Lastly, I noticed the “heart” icons on the MDE and selected several of them as my favorites. I can’t figure out how to only view my favorites, or wish list, on MDE… Can you help?
    Thanks so much for all of this!

    Like

    1. Hi Heather,

      I’m happy to answer your questions!

      1. You can select the restaurant, date, and time but when you hit submit prior to 6 it gives you a “can not make reservation for this date” error. Essentially you are profiling the form and not hitting submit… It always let me select the date, but would return the error when I hit submit.

      2. When we made our 2013 BOG reservations, the system was flinching and I couldn’t use the online reservation system. Those 2 reservations were made over the phone with a customer service rep who was able to override the system. Even then I think they were still 10 minutes apart, but under the sane reservation #. My recommendation now would be to make the first one at 6am online and then make the 2nd one via phone when the phone lines open— at least that way you know you have a table for SOME of your group. They also might have revamped the system by now to accommodate large groups at BOG, on the upcoming trip there’s only 5 of us so it wasn’t an issue.

      3. To view just the restaurants you’ve favorited you go to the top right under your account and choose “my wish list” from the drop down list, this will bring up a list of everything you’ve favorited in alphabetical order. For the purpose of using this feature as an ADR day shortcut I don’t favorite anything except restaurants until after ADR day, and only the restaurants I plan to book, in order to keep the list small. You can also just use the search function to pull up each restaurant if you are a fast typer, but this adds a step and an extra page load to the process; depending on how snappy the response time is on this site in the AM that extra page load for search results can get very frustrating.

      Hope that this answered your questions? Good luck with your reservations!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I just tested prefilling the ADR form. I couldn’t select the date from the calendar that pops up, but I could manually type in the date! You’re a genius! 🙂
        Obviously you’ve done this, and it works, hence the post… I have been told that you have to log out of your account and right back in at 6 am for your entire trip dates to appear. I guess this is not the case? If you hit submit at 6, your trip dates will be there and ready to roll?

        Found the wish list!
        Thank you SO much! I’m making ADRs for 8, sometimes 10. We do have a 9 day trip, so I’m hoping I can get my tough one on the last night! 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hi Heather! I have never had to log out and then log back in, unless the system hiccups. BUT, I am using the site on a Macbook using Safari, it could certainly be different on a PC or in a different browser. That’s why it’s crucial to get in ahead of time and practice making ADRS, which you are doing. I think you’ll have great success! Keeping my fingers crossed that you get everything on your wishlist; booking long trips for big groups is a unique challenge! (Our last trip was 9 people (three families), for 9 days).

        One really weird thing I found this time making ADRs that I don’t think would be relevant to ANYONE so I didn’t include it in the post, but I’ll add it here is: If you are staying on property they’ll let you make ADRs for 10 days out (by phone) regardless of when your check-out date is! We are leaving property in the middle of our trip to go to Universal and we were able to schedule dinners back at Disney over those days despite checking out because they fall into the 10 days window. I hadn’t expected to be able to do that. So, for the .0001% of people looking to do that, now you know that you can! 🙂

        Like

  2. I now realize that you are the woman who made those INCREDIBLE MASKS for Kenny’s little girl for the Halloween party and Soiree? They were incredible! I love them and you are very talented!

    Like

    1. Thank you so much! They were a lot of fun to make! I have a bunch of detail photos that I’m planning to post sometime in the future (whenever I get around to it). I enjoy doing Disney / Princess crafts for my daughters and started my blog to share them. Mostly Teddy bear clothes, but I’m experimenting with costumes now too. 🙂

      Like

  3. What a ninja you are! I employed many of these strategies and was also able to score the ADR’s and tours we were looking for our next Spring Break vacation. I have one tip to add. Do not be discouraged by the website giving you an tech error message…particularly that the “search function” is not working. Ignore it, scroll down and click through. I learned by accident about the dual reservation abilities of the CM’s on the TOUR line. I called to book a tour and after we were done, the CM asked if I needed any dining reservations? Oh? Well actually, I wanted a later Mama Melrose F! time than I just booked that morning and yes, they could help with that! Another piece of advice I give friends is book everything you think you might want…you can cancel later. And don;t give up if you miss something! Disney’s new credit card policy’s make the chances of picking up a hard to get ADR much more likely. I love your tip about favoriting! I had done that and I think it helped.

    Like

    1. Thank you— I like to say I have my Disney Dining blackbelt! 🙂 It’s always exciting to meet someone who does the advance planning, too! (Makes me feel less crazy!) It’s so funny that you mention Mama Melrose…. on our first trip we got 4:00 and on our next trip we got 3:45 for the Fantasmic Dinner package…. it messes up the whole day! Then, I realized that if I simply SWITCHED lunch and dinner it all worked out much better! So now we have a 12:30 Fantasmic “dinner” and a 5:30 Sci-Fi Diner “Lunch”! Because it was called the “DINNER” package, I guess my brain had trouble processing that option until my husband suggested it last week. 🙂

      One big thing that I just realized I forgot to specifically call out is that you need to link your disney.com account to your hotel reservation by entering your reservation # in, in advance of ADR day. I should probably figure out how to edit so I can make that clearer.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. What does that last part mean about linking your hotel? We booked 2 Poly rooms and DP at the same time (package), and both Poly reservations and all 8 people show up on my MDE. I’m good to go, right?

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Hi! I have a question about ADR..

    I forgot about my 180-days mark to go make a reservation at be our guest but I still haven’t given up! Is there any difference between calling and checking the website? Because I keep refreshing the website page multiple times a day but as I don’t live in the US, never tried to call.
    I’m a advanced planner as well and this was the only reservation I wasn’t able to get. I’ll be at MK on feb 18, any other tips that could help me? (But I understand it’s very hard, just hoping to find a cancelation)

    Thank you very much! I love this blog, most of my vacation plans were made based on your tips!

    Maísa

    Like

    1. Hi Maisa,

      I do not believe there is any difference between the online availability and the web. There’ve been a few times when I’ve called to verify what I was seeing on the website was true, I’ve been told by customer service (a bit exasperatedly) at the Dining line that the info they see is the same as what’s on the website, and if there is no availability on the website then there is no availability, period. I still call occasionally, I can’t help it.

      Cancellations DO happen the day before because folks want to avoid the $10 fee, so be sure to call at the 48hr, 24hr, and the day of, even if you are already in the parks. I found standing in line to be a great time to call (or use the mobile app) to check availability. When we were on our 2011 trip (which we booked at 8 weeks out), this is how we were able to book most of the ADRs we got (though they were at really weird times).

      You might also try some of the Disney boards, I occasionally see folks with “extra” reservations offering to transfer them to someone else’s name… though I don’t think that that’s technically allowed and I’m not sure how they do it.

      Belle’s castle is an especially tricky one. Best of luck to you! And remember if you can’t get a dinner ADR you might still be able to get a FP+ for lunchtime. Same great atmosphere!

      Like

      1. I have seen folks give up their ADR’s to others quite a bit on my chat line. They coordinate a time to let the ADR go. Down to the minute. And then the other person searches for the ADR at the same time. It really works! Best to pick an “off” time. Like in the early afternoon or late morning

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Thanks for sharing your plan. It’s great if you’re fortunate enough to be staying longer than 7 days, able to book before or at 180 days (190+), and not going during free dining.

    Free dining is crazy and really tough if you have a large group. We’re staying longer than 7 but were held up by family who weren’t sure of their booking dates. Next time, I will book everything including dining over their dates and then make changes after they book if I need to. Stalking the Disney dining search tool, calling daily for BBB, and some new friends at DIS have helped us to get our plans together.

    For a new visitor it’s really overwhelming. Hope your plan helps someone.

    And by the way, it’s Akershus.

    Like

    1. Good catch on Akershus (excel hates that restaurant!), and also now I see ‘Yeti Yeti restaurant’ on the list. Hehe. I will have to scold my spreadsheet assistant. 😉

      I hear you about large groups! Our trip in 2013 was for 9 people (3 separate families) and scheduling dining was a monster chore. It’s hard to get tables for that many in the first place, and in the case of Be Our Guest we had to book two separate reservations for 5 and ask to be seated together when we arrived because they simply didn’t book for that size group. I can’t imagine trying to organize a trip for that many people without the advantage of the advance booking window, it must have been really hard! It’s definitely great advice to just go ahead and book something for everyone so you have a fall-back plan, and then let the other relatives opt-out if they change their mind. You might try the approach of booking two smaller reservations for the same time and then asking upon check-in to be seated together, that worked for us at several venues!

      In 2011 we met up with our cousins (we were the hold up group) and at 8 weeks out were unable to schedule even one meal together despite daily stalking— they already had their dining in place following the 180-day rule, and we were able to cobble together some ADRs for ourselves, but it was a bummer that we couldn’t be all together, which is what led me to evolve this admittedly crazy process. I probably won’t ever plan a “short notice” trip again because of that experience.

      With regard to free dining, did you know that if you book your trip way out ahead, when/if the free dining promotion comes out Disney will let you apply it to your trip even if your trip is already booked? I’ve never done this myself, but I have friends who insist on booking this way so they can take advantage of both the ADR window and the free dining. You don’t have to pay the balance of your package until a few weeks before check-in if I recall correctly, so so long as the free dining promotion comes out before you pay in full, you don’t have to mess with having overpaid. Something to consider for your next trip (though – caveat – you’ll want to confirm with the booking agent that that’s still the policy).

      Thanks so much for sharing your story and experience with ADRs! I’m a big fan of stalking the dining search tool, too! 🙂

      Like

      1. Great info! And lolol at Yeti Yeti!

        I’m flirting with the idea of DVC, but if not, then for sure I’m booking our next trip way early and any one else who goes can catch up to us next time. After all that work, one by one each different family is cancelling (but not us!) for reasons from no A&E fastpasses to not realizing WDW is so big (after I had to explain for the 473rd time that no, you really can’t get to HS and AK on the monorail and will need to take other transportation!). So I’m declaring never again, picking from all the dining I have booked for everyone, and then letting a boatload go.

        We’re at 41 days until we go back and I might be more excited than my very excited 3 yo! 🙂

        Thanks again for the post, you’ve gained a new follower!

        And Kenny, as always thank you. Your advice made our last trip (my DD’s first) amazing and we look forward to seeing even more characters this time! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Stacey, sorry to hear that after all that work your co-vacationers are thinking of canceling! After doing two trips for nine, our next one is just us! There’s a reason for that! 😉 I may be biased, but I tend to think 3 is the best age for Disney. They’re vocal and mobile, but they still think it’s all real! I’m sure you will have a wonderful trip!

        Like

Comments

